Economic development nominates its 2015 leadership

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Main News Photo

The vote won’t happen until December, but it appears the St. Landry Economic Development board will have the same leadership next year as this.

Tuesday, the nominating committee issued a unanimous report recommending Andy Dakin to serve as board chairman, Anthony Baltakis as vice-chairman, Roma Dominick as secretary and Tina Vidrine as treasurer.

Click here to read the full artcile »

Category: (none)

Add to Report View Custom Report